FANDOM


Creatures-Chat is a German-speaking Creatures Community web-based chat service, loosely linked to the Creatures-Forum of the Creatures Community Center at Creatures Unlimited.

Creatures-Chat has three rooms:

Unlike JRChat, Creatures-Chat is not normally active - the best time to visit is around 20:00 CET (8PM CET, 7PM GMT, 2PM EST) on Fridays.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.